Russian woman.com girl chat on WhatsApp

I am an intelegent, honest, caring young lady, optimistic about life and love . I like to listen to the gentle music, to dance, to swim, to go to the cinema, to cook tasty food. I love my house, cosiness and flowers of various kinds. I am a University student In spite of the fact that the lectures take much time, I really enjoy it. Besides the Psychology, I study English and Romanian. Russian is my native language. I like my future profession and I hope that in future, I will be really perfect specialist in this field. I love life with its difficulties. Were there no failures, there would be no also victories and success.. I’m always smiling under any circumstances and face bravely any situation as I can control myself very well. I don’t like to complicate my life. To my mind, it is useless to be at rock bottom – I try to keep “Don’t worry, Be happy!”… I dream to build a very good family with strong values and traditions. I dream to build a very good family with strong values and traditions. The man, who will be near me, should be as the friend, lover, partner, and good father for our future children.

WhatsApp number +7 (964) 145-59-56

As for me, I like traveling. I’ve visited a lot of countries, for ex. Greece, Egypt, Finland, Cyprus etc. I think, traveling is really interesting, because you can meet different people, learn different cultures. I also like sport. I attend sport club. My favorite play is table tennis. I play table tennis twice a week. All in all, I like reading philosophy books. Finally, I enjoy meeting my friends. I think that I am really purposeful. I always do what I want. My favorite color is light blue. My favorite fruit is mango. My favorite flower is white rose. I like different men. I prefer sociable men with a sense of humor, who like sport, cinema or home video, walking and traveling. If you wish meet me, write me. I am waiting.

WhatsApp number +7 (919) 771-77-30

I am a friendly, impetuous, unpredictable, independent lady. I love my friends. I adore summer, because it gives a chance to go to the seaside, to lie in the sun. I like to look great, because it pleases not only me, but also everyone, who is around. I am in love with all the flowers. In relations I like such traits like clarity, honesty, simplicity. Sometimes I enjoy being alone, and I always enjoy music, reading. I do not like scandals and arguing. He should be a calm, educated, honest, faithful, reliable man.

WhatsApp number +7 (920) 451-84-50

I am a very happy, kind and tactful person. I value good relations and work hard on my life and career. I like open and honest people who know what they want in this life. In addition, I am a sociable, cheerful girl, life and soul of the party. I like getting some new adventures. I study all the time and enjoy reading. I like warm weather. I love to buy chocolate, yoghurts and various fruit for myself if I get good marks at the University. I am fond of cooking especially baking. Cakes and biscuits are always on my table. I am searching for a man who when meets his other half won’t be afraid to listen to his heart. I am so eager to find a loving husband to create a wonderful family. I know that there should be friendship and trust in relations. I want to meet that one who is willing to get married forever and go through all the tests that may occur on our way.

WhatsApp number  +7 (930) 120-12-46

My numerous friends say that I am a kind, sympathetic, honest, joyful, sociable, purposeful and independent lady. In my free time I visit my friends, go to a swimming pool, in winter go to a sauna. I like nature. I love children. My nearest plans include studying at computer courses and learning foreign languages. I want to meet a romantic, sincere, honest, independent and educated person. I dream of a person with a broad outlook and pleasant to talk to. With this man I want to create strong and good family.
WhatsApp number +7 (992) 215-75-70

I’m polite, tender, wise, accurate, affectionate, serious, pretty, tactful, self-confident, honest. I like so much to be occupy with the cookery, science, dancing. I’m learning and interesting in driving cars, foreign languages. I dislike smokers, inebrious men, inclined to using drugs. I like go for sports, in particular tennis, chess. I would like to meet a man, who doesn’t use drugs. I appreciate so much and want him to be wise, tender, sensitive, tactful, loving me and to be independent in finances.

WhatsApp number +7 (903) 614-14-28